We offer a wide range of dental services to meet all your needs. The experts of the clinic will be able to advise you to offer the treatments best adapted to your needs.

Prophylaxis

Dental cleanings are essential to maintain oral health as well as to prevent and stop the progression of periodontal disease and gingivitis

During your visit, the dental hygienist will proceed to a thorough dental cleaning and afterwards your dentist will perform a complete evaluation of your mouth. This allows the dentist to diagnose and suggest treatment and care recommendations, as needed.

Prevention

Dental exams allow to detect the first signs of problems and oral diseases such as cavities, gum inflammation, lesions, cysts, wisdom teeth, and much more. Your dentist will examine your teeth, gums, tongue without forgetting the soft tissues under the tongue, palate and inside the cheeks.

Exam frequency will vary according to the needs of each patient, but are recommended every 6 months to maintain an up-to-date assessment of your mouth and prevent future issues. This will avoid costly treatments in the long run!

Radiography

X-rays are an important diagnostic tool for your dental needs. Among other things, they help diagnose cavities between teeth, abnormalities, abscesses or cysts, cancerous and non-cancerous lesions, and much more.

Before your examination, the hygienist will perform an X-ray to more accurately and safely detect hidden dental abnormalities, thus allowing us to offer you a complete treatment according to your needs.

Fillings

At the end of an exam or X-ray, your dentist may find cavities. If the cavities are not treated quickly they can cause pain, become deeper which will lead to additional costs such as a root canal, or an extraction will then be the only possible solution.

To avoid complications, it will then be necessary to perform a filling, to restore the condition of the tooth and ensure that new cavities do not occur.

Teeth whitening

Do you dream of turning heads with your smile? Thanks to teeth whitening, it will be possible for you to obtain a dazzling healthy smile and feel more confident.

Even with the best dental habits, the colour of your teeth is affected by many factors such as age, genetics, as well as certain products such as tobacco and food or drinks consumed such as coffee.


Many people then turn to teeth whitening to remedy this and feel better in their bodies.

Periodontitis

Periodontics is the specialization in the treatment of tooth support tissues, such as gums, bone tissue, cementum and ligaments. Periodontal diseases are due to bacterial infections.

Following an exam and x-rays, your dentist will be able to develop the best plan to prevent, diagnose and treat gingivitis and periodontal disease.

Endodontics

Endodontics is the specialization that affects the inner parts of the tooth, such as root canals.

Due to major decay, cracks or trauma, the pulp of the tooth may be inflamed or infected. This can cause pain as well as complications, such as an abscess.


Our specialists will be able to advise you and offer you the best treatments according to your situation.

Surgery

Dental surgery includes the extraction of teeth. Depending on the situation, we may need to completely remove one or more teeth. The most frequently performed surgery is the extraction of wisdom teeth.

At Gladu Dental Center, our team will accompany you and guide you so that you feel confident. Our team of professionals disposes of the best techniques and state-of-the-art technologies.

Crowns

Whether it’s a fracture or a broken tooth, a major decay or a cosmetic improvement, if your tooth cannot be restored with a filling, your dentist will recommend a crown. A crown is a cap that protects the tooth to restore its shape and size. This then protects and strengthens the tooth to prevent future complications and pain.

Nous offrons une vaste gamme de soins dentaires pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Les experts de la clinique pourront vous conseiller pour vous offrir les traitements les mieux adaptés à vos besoins.

Prophylaxie

Les nettoyages dentaires sont indispensables pour maintenir la santé buccale ainsi que prévenir et stopper la progression d’une maladie parodontale et de la gingivite.

Lors de votre visite, l’hygiéniste dentaire procédera au nettoyage dentaire en profondeur et ensuite votre dentiste effectuera une évaluation complète de votre bouche. Ceci permet au dentiste de poser un diagnostic ainsi que vous suggérer des recommandations de soins et traitements, selon vos besoins.

Prévention

Les examens dentaires permettent de dépister les premiers signes de problèmes et de maladies buccales tels que les caries, l’inflammation des gencives, les lésions, les kystes, les dents sagesses, et beaucoup plus. Votre dentiste examinera vos dents, vos gencives, votre langue sans oublier les tissus mous sous la langue, le palais et l’intérieur des joues.

La fréquence des examens varie selon les besoins de chaque patient, mais ils sont recommandés à tout les 6 mois pour maintenir un bilan à jour de votre bouche et prévenir des problèmes futurs. Ceci évitera des traitements couteux à long terme!

Radiographies

Les radiographies sont un important outil de diagnostic pour vos besoins dentaires. Elles permettent entre autres de diagnostiquer les caries entres les dents, les anomalies, les abcès ou kystes, les lésions cancéreuses et non cancéreuses, et beaucoup plus.

Avant votre examen, l’hygiéniste effectuera une radiographie pour détecter plus précisément et en toute sécurité les anomalies dentaires cachées, permettant ainsi de vous offrir un traitement complet selon vos besoins.

Obturations

À la fin d’un examen ou d’une radiographie, il se peut que votre dentiste trouve des caries. Si les caries ne sont pas traitées rapidement elles peuvent causer de la douleur, devenir plus profondes ce qui entrainera des frais supplémentaires comme un traitement de canal, ou une extraction seront alors les seuls soins possibles

Pour éviter des complications, il sera alors nécessaire de procéder à une obturation, aussi connue comme un plombage, pour rétablir l’état de la dent et s’assurer que de nouvelles caries ne surviennent pas.

Blanchiment des dents

Vous rêvez d’un sourire à faire tourner les têtes? Grâce au blanchiment des dents, il vous sera possible d’obtenir un sourire éblouissant en santé et plus confiant.

Même avec les meilleures habitudes dentaires, la couleur des dents est affectée par plusieurs facteurs tels que l’âge, la génétique, ainsi que certains produits comme le tabac et des aliments ou boissons consommées comme le café.

Plusieurs personnes se retournent alors vers le blanchiment dentaire pour remédier à ceci et se sentir mieux dans leur peau.

Parodontie

La parodontie est la spécialisation dans le traitement des tissus de soutien de la dent, tel que les gencives, les tissus osseux, le cément et les ligaments. Les maladies parodontales sont dues à des infections bactériennes.

Suite à un examen et des radiographies, votre dentiste sera en mesure d’élaborer le meilleur plan pour prévenir, diagnostiquer et traiter la gingivite et les maladies parodontales.

Endodontie

L’endodontie est la spécialisation qui touche aux parties intérieures de la dent, telle que le traitement de canal.

Suite à une carie majeure, une fissure ou un traumatisme, il se peut que la pulpe de la dent soit enflammée ou infectée. Ceci peut causer des douleurs ainsi que des complications, tel qu’un abcès.

Nos spécialistes seront en mesure de vous conseiller et de vous offrir les meilleurs traitements selon votre cas.

Chirurgie

La chirurgie dentaire comprend l’extraction de dents. Selon la situation il se peut que nous devions retirer complètement une ou plusieurs dents. La chirurgie la plus fréquemment pratiquée est l’extraction des dents de sagesse.

Au centre dentaire Gladu, notre équipe vous accompagnera et vous guidera afin que vous soyez en confiance. Notre équipe de professionnels dispose des meilleures techniques et des outils à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Couronnes

Que ce soit suite à une fracture ou une dent cassée, une carie majeure ou une amélioration cosmétique, si votre dent ne peut être restaurée avec une obturation, votre dentiste vous recommandera une couronne. Une couronne est une coiffe qui protège la dent afin de lui redonner sa forme et sa taille. Ceci protège et renforcit alors la dent pour éviter des complications et des douleurs futures.